HQ

info@privateprep.com

Main Office
19 W 21st St
Suite #1004
New York, NY 10010
DC Metro Area

Angela Kaufman
DC Metro Area Partner
Cell: 301.908.3935
Fax: 301.208.8996
angela@privateprep.com

Main Office
Practice Test Facility
4405 East West Highway
Suite 309
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Fairfield County

Paige Siek
Fairfield County Director
Cell: 646.400.9979
paige@privateprep.com

Main Office
Practice Test Facility
150 Grand Street
3rd Floor
White Plains, NY 10601
Long Island

Main Office
110 Main Street
Port Washington, NY 11050
Phone: 516.284.8634
Fax: 516.284.8641

Practice Test Facilities

North Shore

110 Main Street
Port Washington, NY 11050
Phone: 516.284.8634
Fax: 516.284.8641

75 Jackson Avenue
2nd Floor
Syosset, NY 11791

South Shore

Holiday Inn Express
Lynbrook/Rockville Centre

Jeremy Cohen
Long Island Partner
Cell: 516.902.8837
jeremy@privateprep.com

Stacy Berlin
Long Island Senior Director
Cell: 917.748.7108
stacy@privateprep.com

Jennifer Morganstern
Long Island Senior Director
Cell: 516.660.3908
jen@privateprep.com

Jenny La Monica
Long Island Director
Cell: 516.220.3959
jenny.lamonica@privateprep.com

Allyson Stumacher
Long Island Director
Cell: 516.382.6562
allyson@privateprep.com

Shana Wallace
Long Island Director
Cell: 516.240.0772
shana.wallace@privateprep.com

Julie Scott
Long Island Director
Cell: 516.330.2179
julie.scott@privateprep.com

Los Angeles

Andrew Burten
Los Angeles Partner
Cell: 818.337.8728
andrew@privateprep.com

PPLA Main Office
Echo Park Practice Test Site
1219 Boston Street
Los Angeles, CA 90026

Pacific Palisades Practice Test Site
Seven Arrows Executive Offices
15200 Sunset Blvd.
Suite #217
Los Angeles, CA 90272
(Above the Chase Bank)

New York City

Practice Test Facility
315 West 39th St
Suite 711
New York, NY 10018

Main Office
19 W. 21st Street, Suite 1004
New York, NY 10010
Fax: 212.208.2694

Zachary Gilman
New York City Partner
Cell: 610.952.2150
zachary@privateprep.com

Jessica Gorlin
New York City Director
Cell: 646.668.0092
jessica@privateprep.com

Catherine Groene
New York City Director
Cell: (516) 633-5590
catherine.groene@privateprep.com

New Jersey

Practice Test Facility
Northern Highlands Regional H.S.
298 Hillside Ave
Classroom 112
Allendale, NJ 07401

Jessica Gorlin
New Jersey Partner
Bergen, Hudson, Passaic, & Rockland Counties
Cell: (646) 668-0092
jessica@privateprep.com

Jessica Taub
New Jersey Partner
Essex, Morris, & Union Counties
Cell: (201) 747-6920
jessica.taub@privateprep.com

South Florida

Steve Feldman
Founder / Managing Partner
Office: (212) 244-7190
steve@privateprep.com

Westchester County

Main Site
Practice Test Facility
150 Grand St
3rd Floor
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone: 914.559.2665
Fax: 914.559.2682

Stefanie Lob
Westchester County Partner

Samantha Golub
Westchester County Senior Director
Cell: 914.374.6441
samantha@privateprep.com

Paige Siek
Westchester County Director
Cell: 646.400.9979
paige@privateprep.com

Pam Nadan
Westchester Director
Cell: 917.623.7451
pam@privateprep.com

Susan Rosenbaum
Westchester Director
Cell: 914.419.5457
susan.rosenbaum@privateprep.com

International/Online

Adrienne de la Fuente
International Business Dev Director
Cell: 813.229.7404
adrienne@privateprep.com

Press

To get in touch with Private Prep’s press team, contact press@privateprep.com

Request a consultation.

Please call, email, or complete the request form below.